First of December, first julebilder shoot

First of December, first Julebilder shoot. I think Christmas photos are like all other Christmas things – you should not get involved until December. And that´s a rule. Today I will be having my first Julebrus of the season (a delicious fizzy pop that is only available in Norway at this time of year), I will be elfing myself (check this out!) and starting Christmas shopping.

As we ease into the season it was great to do a relatively regular shoot today. Oda wasn´t dressed up like a christmas pudding, no reindeer antlers or tinsel to be seen. Just some nice portraits for the family ahead of the holidays. I have literally just stepped out of the studio, so just three photos edited so far. I´ll add more later.

Now, about that julebrus….

