Feet Punk and Eaters, hell yea!… o my head

Feet Punk Eaters Trondheim Svartlemon Lobbyen music gigGreat gig last night with Feet Punk and Eaters at  Lobbyen, in Svartlamon. I brought my camera so my buddy John (above) put me on the guesty. To be honest I was a bit drunk by the time I arrived, and the band were not in any hurry to get going, sat around the bar well into their beers. Nothing doing but to hit the bar for a couple of warm up beers. So by the time it all kicked off I was a bit unsteady on my feet, having trouble focussing and my battery was dwindling. But I got some pretty cool shots, and had a wicked time. Ended up in some weird band room round the corner, with skulls and melted wax and all that kind of thing. No photos from there unfortunately, but more from the gig, including some in colour, on Flickr. Check it out and don’t forget to follow this blog by clicking subscribe / follow or whatever.

Feet Punk

Feet Punk Eaters Trondheim Svartlemon Lobbyen music gig Feet Punk Eaters Trondheim Svartlemon Lobbyen music gig Feet Punk Eaters Trondheim Svartlemon Lobbyen music gig Feet Punk Eaters Trondheim Svartlemon Lobbyen music gig Feet Punk Eaters Trondheim Svartlemon Lobbyen music gigFeet Punk Eaters Trondheim Svartlemon Lobbyen music gig

Eaters

Feet Punk Eaters Trondheim Svartlemon Lobbyen music gig Feet Punk Eaters Trondheim Svartlemon Lobbyen music gig Feet Punk Eaters Trondheim Svartlemon Lobbyen music gig Feet Punk Eaters Trondheim Svartlemon Lobbyen music gig Feet Punk Eaters Trondheim Svartlemon Lobbyen music gig

