New beginnings

Hello everybody – welcome to the new year!

I have had a break from blogging the last month, as I have recently become a dad. It was a wonderful experience and perfect timing: our son was born a few weeks before Christmas meaning we had lots of time to play host to cooing relatives. I’m finally getting back to work and I have lots on my plate, plus quite a few photos I have taken over the past months which I would like to share.

But what better place to start than photos of Wil Lee-Wright Photography’s newest employee/subject/model and beneficiary, the most photographed baby in Trondheim: Barnaby.

Wil_Lee-Wright_Photography_baby_portrait_Barnaby

Welcome to the world Barnaby!

Wil_Lee-Wright_Photography_baby_portrait_Barnaby

Barnaby (right) with his cousin Joshua, 7 months

Wil_Lee-Wright_Photography_baby_portrait_Barnaby

Barnaby with Mummy and Daddy, crying

Wil_Lee-Wright_Photography_baby_portrait_Barnaby

His first photoshoot

Wil_Lee-Wright_Photography_baby_portrait_Barnaby

Barnaby Bondø Lee-Wright

Wil_Lee-Wright_Photography_baby_portrait_Barnaby

Bag him and ship him home

